CANNES 2019 | THE LIGHTHOUSE | ‘The Lighthouse’ Will Have Its Q&A On Sunday 19, 2019 At The Directors’ Fortnight

in Fan Submission/Internet/Bloggers/Movies/Press/Public Appearances/Red Carpet/Press Conference/The Lighthouse by
'

image host

SCHEDULE – 8:45AM FR TIME – 7:45AM UK TIME – 2:45AM ET – 11:45PM PT (On May 18)

image host image host image host

Discover the movie’s page on the Directors’ Fortnight’s website & watch the Q&A Live Stream on their Facebook page!

Thanks @Ibabysky for the tip!