‘The Lost City Of Z’ Soundtrack To Be Released On March 24! @studiocanaluk @lostcityofz @amazonstudios @sallyvg

in Fan Submission/Internet/Bloggers/Merchandise/Movies/Music/The Lost City of Z by

Filmtrax will release a soundtrack album for the adventure drama The Lost City of Z. The album features the film’s original music composed by Christopher Spelman (The Immigrant). The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 24, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips.

1. The Lost City of Z
2. The Hunt
3. The First Goodbye
4. Onto the River
5. The Letter
6. City of Gold
7. Source of the Verde River
8. The Grenedier’s Welcome
9. The Argument
10. The Attack
11. Crossing the River
12. Delusions
13. Homecoming
14. Confrontation
15. In the Hospital
16. The Chase
17. The Final Journey


Thanks @sallyvg for the tip!